Kontakt

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Verwaltung:

Alter Friedhof Neu-Isenburg

Friedhof Zeppelinheim

Friedhof Offenthal

Cornelia Disser

Telefon: 06102-7315-21
E-Mail: disser@friedhofszweckverband.de

Sprechzeiten:
Mo-Do 8:00 – 12:00 Uhr
Mo, Di, Do 14:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Waldfriedhof Buchenbusch

Friedhof Götzenhain

 

Annette Knitter

Telefon: 06102-7315-20
E-Mail: knitter@friedhofszweckverband.de

Sprechzeiten:
Mo-Fr 8:00 – 12:00 Uhr
Mi 14:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Friedhof Sprendlingen

Friedhof Dreieichenhain

Friedhof Buchschlag

Nicole Luxem

Telefon: 06102-7315-22
E-Mail: luxem@friedhofszweckverband.de

Sprechzeiten:
Mo-Fr     8:00 – 12:00 Uhr
Mo-Do 14:00 – 16:00 Uhr

Grabmalberatung

Grabmalgenehmigung

Harald Krug

Telefon: 06102-7315-23
E-Mail: krug@friedhofszweckverband.de

Allgemeine Verwaltung

 

Andrea Cirigliano

Telefon: 06102-7315-25
E-Mail: cirigliano@friedhofszweckverband.de

Geschäftsführung

 

Andrea Mansfeld

Telefon: 06102-7315-24
E-Mail: mansfeld@friedhofszweckverband.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner auf den Friedhöfen:

Waldfriedhof Buchenbusch

 

Heinrich Rinke

Friedhof Sprendlingen

Friedhof Buchschlag

Dieter Wawatschek
Telefon: 06103-63986 Friedhof Sprendlingen

Alter Friedhof Neu-Isenburg

Friedhof Zeppelinheim

 

Milan Kos
Telefon: 06102-369920 Alter Friedhof Neu-Isenburg

Friedhof Dreieichenhain

Friedhof Götzenhain

Friedhof Offenthal

Walter Fischer
Telefon: 06103-87600 Friedhof Dreieichenhain

Kontaktformular

Datenschutz

15 + 15 =